Skip to main content

Upcoming Events – Important Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 31: 6-7 Registration Presentation @ Bozman
  • Thursday, February 1: 6-7 Registration Presentation @ Travis
  • Monday, February 5: 6-7 Registration Presentation @ Cryar
  • Tuesday, February 6: Parent Elective Night – Open House 6-7:30 pm
  • Friday, February 9: Last day for 6th graders to turn in registration sheets and enter courses
  • Monday, February 12: Course Entry @ Bozman
  • Tuesday, February 13: Course Entry @ Cryar
  • Thursday, February 15: Course Entry @ Travis
  • Friday, February 16: PASS visit field trip from Travis & Bozman 9-11 am.
  • Tuesday, February 20: 7-8 Registration – Science Classes
  • Wednesday, February 21: 7-8 Registration – Science Classes
  • Wednesday, February 21: CBE 8th grade Math Test
  • Thursday, February 22: 7-8 Registration – Science Classes
  • Friday, February 23: 7-8 Registration – Science Classes
  • Monday, February 26: TELPAS testing begins
  • Thursday, March 1: Conroe High 9th registration presentation to 8th graders during advisory
  • Friday, March 2: Last day for 7th graders to turn in registration sheets and enter courses
  • Monday, March 5: Course Selection Night at Conroe High School
  • March 7: CHS counselors visit with 8th students to verify course selections